3 colorful easter exclusive bunnies.

Chat about anything LPS-related!

Moderators: zuse, loves toys, styxlver_82, jeapos88

3 colorful easter exclusive bunnies.

Postby Knidey » Tue Nov 11, 2014 6:49 am

Hello Again!

I am new to collecting and two days ago I almost got the 3 colorful easter bunnies for 20 bucks but someone out bid me on the last seconds. My question is are these bunnies hard to find should I pay 75 for them? I saw them for sale for 75. I could not find the price range for them on this forum.

Thank you so much for reading my post and for any feedback. :)

Kylie
Knidey

Re: 3 colorful easter exclusive bunnies.

Postby jillrose » Tue Nov 11, 2014 7:52 am

Hi Kylie,

You should not have to pay $75 for loose Easter bunnies. They have popped up several times this year; so, they are difficult to find, but not super rare :)

The problem is that savvy sellers know it's a difficult set to find, and so they set their price high. Other sellers do not know better, and so I have also seen this set priced for less than $10 as the starting bid.

Your best bet is to hold out for a set with a Buy It Now option of less than $40.

I am hoping other will weigh in on this as well :)
Most Wanted: fakie baby pets!
jillrose

Postby Knidey » Tue Nov 11, 2014 10:06 am

Thank you so so much for your reply! I really appreciate the advice. I will do just that. Thanks again!
Knidey

Postby Waylah » Tue Nov 11, 2014 5:27 pm

I agree, $75 is expensive. In the end, everything is worth what people will pay for it, but if you're patient you can get things more cheaply. I've seen the complete set with all the bunnies and the mum and the carrots and the cardboard sell for about that much, and it was admittedly because the buyer really really wanted them! This year the complete set mint on card sold for I think 150 or 175? I can't remember exactly, but it was a buy-it-now. But mint-in-box (MIB) and mint-on-card (MOC) sets are always more expensive.